Cancer Support Community Frankly Speaking About Cancer Radio Show

tsp_logo

Cancer Support Community

Cancer Support Community Frankly Speaking About Cancer Radio Show

Please join me on Tuesday, November 19th at 1:00 PST/4:00 EST on the Frankly Speaking About Cancer radio show as I speak with Kim Thiboldeaux, the dynamic, intelligent, and charming Cancer Support Community President & CEO.

Here is the Link: http://www.voiceamerica.com/channel/248/voiceamerica-health-and-wellness

Frankly Speaking about Cancer is the first Internet Talk Radio show on the Voice America™ Network’s Health & Wellness Channel to focus specifically on how to live a better life with cancer.

Frankly Speaking About Cancer takes you on a journey through topics that inform and inspire people with cancer and their loved ones. Episodes tackle critical issues including: achieving the best care and quality of life, treatments of the future, the drug approval process, relieving stress and anxiety, life beyond treatment and talking to kids about cancer.

Every week, Kim brings together the voices of noted physicians, researchers, nurses and social workers, as well as patients and caregivers from every walk of life with whom you can connect and draw inspiration. Timely and relevant, Frankly Speaking About Cancer guides you through the cancer maze and gives you the tools you need to live well.

Frankly Speaking About Cancer with the Cancer Support Community is broadcast every Tuesday at 1 PM Pacific Time and 4 PM Eastern Time on the VoiceAmerica Health and Wellness Network.

Today will be talking about both the blog as well as The Silver Lining book.

To listen to weekly broadcasts as well as archived episodes of Frankly Speaking About Cancer, please visit: http://www.voiceamerica.com/voiceamerica/vshow.aspx?sid=965

 

Leave a comment